البرق الجواهر فتحات UK هو مدعوم من قبل الجيل القادم الألعاب وهو الأحجار الكريمة تحت عنوان اللعبة. هذه الفتحة متاحة للعب على أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية وكذلك أجهزة الهواتف الذكية. بكرات شفافة تماما وعلى خلفية هو مشهد ليلة أن يعطي اللعبة نظرة حالمة.

وتلعب لعبة من البرق الجواهر فتحات UK

البرق الأحجار الكريمة UK فتحات هو فتحة الفيديو مع خمسة بكرات وعشرة paylines. لبدء اللعبة, تحتاج إلى وضع الرهانات الخاصة بك وهذا يمكن أن تتراوح من 0.01 £ إلى 10 £ في كل دورة. يمكنك النقر على زر "تشغيل" لوضع بكرات في الحركة و "التشغيل التلقائي" يمكن اختيار للحفاظ على بكرات في الحركة دون أي انقطاع لعدد معين من المرات.

رمز البرية في هذه الشقوق UK هو ميدالية الذهبية التي يمكن أن تحل محل كل الرموز على بكرة باستثناء مبعثر (أي بمعنى. العاصفة البرق الماس). يمكن أن تهبط خمسة رموز البرية على payline وتحصل 500 العملات في المجموع. رموز ذات القيمة المنخفضة لهذه اللعبة هي لعب الورق القياسية والرموز ذات القيمة العالية والأحجار الكريمة الملونة المختلفة بما في ذلك الأحمر, أزرق, أخضر وأصفر.

الوكزة البرية مكافأة ميزة

البرق الأحجار الكريمة UK فتحات لديها ميزات مكافأة كبيرة لتقديم لاعبين. بدءا من ميزة البرية الوكزة التي يمكن أن تسبب عشوائيا خلال قاعدة اللعبة. مرة واحدة اثار, تلك الرموز البرية التي لا تساعد اللاعبين مع مجموعات الفوز الهبوط سوف تحصل حثت صعودا وهبوطا لمساعدتهم بالأرض مجموعات فائزة. نفس الميزة ينطبق أيضا على ميزة ألعاب مجانية في هذا فتحات UK.

فتحة اللعب الحر

الانتصارات البرية في البرق الجواهر فتحات UK

يفوز البرية ميزة مكافأة يحصل أثار عشوائيا في كل مباراة, سواء كان ذلك على قاعدة اللعبة أو ميزة ألعاب مجانية. في هذه الميزة, رموز البرية ويمكن أن يضاف عشوائيا على بكرات بحيث يمكن للاعبين الحصول على تركيبات يضمن الفوز.

عندما تهبط تصل إلى ثلاثة أو أكثر المدخل ينثر في أي مكان على بكرة, سوف يؤدي ميزة ألعاب مجانية ويكافأ مع مضاعفات حصة 20, 50 أو 2000 مرات ل 3, 4 أو 5 هبطت يفرق على التوالي. هنا تحصل 10 وأضافت براري اضافية لمع كل المجموع الكلي لل 50 براري إضافية. ويمكن أيضا أن هذه الميزة retriggered مما يجعلها مجموعه 50 وأضافت براري إضافية إلى بكرات.

لنلخص

كما بكرات شفافة, رموز (أي بمعنى. الأحجار الكريمة المختلفة) يبدو أنها تطفو على الشاشة ويعطيها منظر جميل. الميزات مكافأة هي عامل الجذب الرئيسي في البرق الجواهر فتحات المملكة المتحدة التي لديها القدرة على منح الفائزين مع دفعات ضخمة.

Latest Games

Lightning Gems UK Slots is powered by Nextgen Gaming and it is a gems-themed game. This slot is available to play on desktops as well as smartphone devices. The reels are totally transparent and in the backdrop is a night scene that gives the game a dreamy look.

The Game Play Of Lightning Gems UK Slots

Lightning Gems UK Slots is a video slot with five reels and ten paylines. To start the game, you need to place your bets and this can range from £0.01 to £10 per spin. You can click on the ‘Play’ button to put the reels in motion and the ‘Autoplay’ can be selected to keep the reels in motion without any interruption for a specific number of times.

The wild symbol in this UK Slots is a Gold Medallion which can replace all the symbols on the reel except for the scatter (i.e. the Storm Lightning Diamond). Landing five wild symbols on a payline can get you 500 coins in total. The low-value symbols of this game are standard playing cards and the high-value symbols are various colorful gems including red, blue, green and yellow.

Wild Nudge Bonus Feature

Lightning Gems UK Slots has great bonus features to offer to the players. Starting with the Wild Nudge feature that can be triggered randomly during the base game. Once triggered, those wild symbols that do not help players with landing winning combinations will get nudged up and down to help them land winning combinations. The same feature is also applicable to the Free Games feature in this UK Slots.

Slot Free Play

Wild Wins On Lightning Gems UK Slots

The Wild Wins bonus feature gets triggered randomly in both games, be it the base game or the Free Games feature. In this feature, the wild symbols can be added randomly to the reels so that the players can get the guaranteed winning combinations.

When you land up to three or more portal scatters anywhere on the reel, you will trigger the Free Games feature and be rewarded with stake multipliers of 20, 50 or 2000 times for 3, 4 or 5 scatters landed respectively. Here you get 10 extra wilds added to each with an overall total of 50 extra wilds. This feature can also be retriggered making it a total of 50 extra wilds added to the reels.

To Sum Up

As the reels are transparent, the symbols (i.e. various gems) seem like they are floating on the screen giving it a nice view. The Bonus features are the main attraction of Lightning Gems UK Slots that have the potential of awarding the winners with huge payouts.

Popular Games